How to Cook an Omelette Without Any Oil That Doesn’t Turn to Scrambled Eggs!!

Hey Everyone,

If you are like me and your attempt at an omelette turns to scrambled eggs then you will love today’s post. Not only do you not need oil for cooking your eggs but less effort to cook! Sounds like big claims right?! But it works, trust me!

Ingredients: 

  • Eggs (I have 3 whole eggs usually)
  • Your favourite toppings-today I’d green pepper and rocket
  • Paprika

IMG_2688

What You’ll Need:

  • Baking Paper
  • Pan
  • Spatula
  • Cup
  • Fork

Method:

  1. Whisk your eggs in a cup
  2. Place a piece of baking paper on the pan and turn the cooker on as normal
  3. Pour in your eggs and spread around the pan
  4. Cook  your eggs
  5. Hold one side of the baking paper and use your spatula to gently peel the egg off.
  6. Place your toppings on one side
  7. Fold the other side over
  8. Dust with paprika

IMG_2689 (1)

IMG_2690 (1)

IMG_2691

IMG_2692

I can’t get over how simple this is and why I never thought of it before! Plus it’s super healthy as there’s absolutely no oil used! Try it out and let me know how you get on!

Check out my other healthy recipes here. If you try anything out I would love to see your pictures so send them to me on Facebook or tag me on Instagram

Don’t forget to follow me on Bloglovin’ and Twitter

Louise xxx

Leave a Reply

