Revlon Highlighting Palette Review

Hi Girls,

If you’re looking for a highlight, bronzer and blush all in one then you’ll love the Revlon highlight palette. It’s a high quality product that’s affordable and there are a number of different shades to suit your skin tone and makeup look.

Product Claims:

‘A new shade to love! Complementary shimmer shades blend to enhance the complexion for a radiant, sun-kissed look. Easy to blend, buildable color gives a multi-dimensional, sculpted look.’

My Thoughts:

IMG_3493

There’s three colours available which will compliment most skin tones. There’s Peach Glow, Bronze Glow and Rose Glow. Each palette has 5 coloured powders which complement each other and each powder is sheer and shimmery.

IMG_3495

I got the shade Peach Glow because I usually go for rose tones and I was after something different.  Has Peach Glow has two bronzer shades, two peach shades and a yellow shade. Some of the colours are more intense than others but I sweep my brush through all the colours for an overall peachy glow.

IMG_3497

The powder is really easy to apply and it blends in nicely. It’s lightweight and looks really smooth and natural on the skin. It doesn’t emphasise any pores or blemishes on my skin which is a must for me. The quality is excellent, it doesn’t feel powdery and there’s no fall out.

Peach glow is a nice peachy blush when I’m pale and when I’ve fake tan on it gives my skin a gorgeous glow. This is an everyday product because it’s a subtle natural highlight that you can build upon.

It also gets a big thumbs up from me because it’s not full of glitter!

Overall Rating:

10/10

Buy From:

Australia

I picked mine up in Priceline for $26.95

Ireland

You an pick this up in Boots!

Have you tried any of these?

Louise xxx

Add me on snapchat!! Username: beyoutyfulyou

Come say hi on Facebook, Instagram or Bloglovin’

13 thoughts on “Revlon Highlighting Palette Review

  1. Cara says:

    This is a very pretty shimmer. I’m like you and I don’t like highlighters that have glitter in them. Great review! Found your blog on the Monday Makeup Madness link-up. 🙂

    Like

    1. Beyoutyfulyou says:

      Thank you so much! I’m new to Monday Makeup Madness and slowly figuring it all out 🙂 such a great idea. I’ve stumbled across so many great blogs including yours x

      Like

Leave a Reply

